Sunday, May 6, 2012

Annual Meeting

Saturday was the Annual Meeting of the Connecticut Electric Railway Association.  During the Annual Meeting, Mike Caputo's term on the Board of Directors has expired and he has chose not to seek re-election.  Neil Newman was elected and will fill Mike's seat on the Board.  In addition, Ted Coppola, Justin Chasse, and John Arel were all re-elected to the Board of Directors.  Also the following officers were elected: President - Galen Semprebon, Vice President & Corporate Secretary - Tim Lesniak, Treasurer - Steve Taylor, Chairman - Fred Stroiney, Vice-Chairman - Jim Miller.

No comments:

Post a Comment